Managment

  • w-facebook
  • w-twitter
  • w-googleplus

Projects Department

Eng. Hani Mohammad Arar
Head of Projects Department



Mobile : +962 797967641

Email   : hani.arar@arar-abdullah.com

Eng. Ibrahim Al-Totonchi

Head of Technical Department ​



Mobile : +962 796097075

Email   : projects@arar-abdullah.com

Maher Yousef Arar

General Manager



Mobile : +962 777386020

Email   : maher@arar-abdullah.com

Mohammad Yousef Arar

Directing Managing



Mobile : +962 777386018

Email   : mohammad@arar-abdullah.com

Mustafa Al Jafari
Accountant



Mobile : +962 799944429

Email   : m.aljafari@arar-abdullah.com

Ahmad Maher Arar

Logistics/Business Developer



Mobile : +962 796855982

Email   : ahmad@arar-abdullah.com

Eng. Hazem Khraisat
Technical / Sales Engineer



Mobile : +962 797724674

Email   : h.khraisat@arar-abdullah.com

Eng.Suhaib Al-Omari

Technical / Sales Engineer ​



Mobile : +962 790404373

Email   : s.omari@arar-abdullah.com


Email : info@arar-abdullah.com

Tel     : +962-6-5158859
Fax    : +962-6-5161743

Contact Us

Visit Us

Arar & Abdullah Tr.Co.

57 Al-Shaheed St.

Al-Madena Al-Ryadyah

Building No.51
AMMAN

© 2017.

  • w-facebook
  • w-tumblr
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now